I wrote my first review of Wealthy Affiliate as from the perspective of a starter. Today I write my review as a Premium member and I want to review the difference between the starter and the premium membership in terms of value and success.

Before you read the rest of my article I want to inform you according to best practices with information that may be important to you:

Affiliate disclaimer: This post contain affiliate links which means I will get a commission at no extra cost for you if you should click through and make a purchase.

Third party disclaimer: We are not legally responsible for what happens when you click on third party links because have no control over third parties websites, content, functionality or security and can not be held responsible for any technical or other damage to your device such as computer, mobile or tablet used when clicking on a link to connect to other platforms, download material, install, modify or distribute any material, software or other.

Earnings  and result disclaimer: Programs or products mentioned in this post that involve earning money will not work for everyone and there is no guarantee for success because there are to many factors that influence the results such as skills, circumstances and knowledge that we have no control over. Our Intention is to provide you with good potential opportunities and tools that can be helpful to your success.

Opinion disclaimer:

All views and opinions expressed in posts on are my own and not Wealthy Affiliate views or opinions. Projections in this post are not endorsements.

New changes to Wealthy Affiliate Program

I need to make you aware that from today 16 march 2020 the Wealthy Affiliate Premium Program is changed and I will address some of these changes in the review and what this means to existing and new members.

You can read about the upcoming changes in the Program here.

Review of Wealthy Affiliate Premium membership – Value and success

Photo: Pixabay

I want to review the difference between the starter and the premium membership in terms of value and success from a premium member perspective. And how to learn and earn success with Wealthy Affiliate.

Wealthy Affiliate Premium and starter Membership facts:

Photo: Pexels

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Name: Wealthy affiliate

Owners: Kyle and Carson

Website URL: www.wealthyaffiliate.com

Premium membership 49$ a month/ 495 a year (recommended)

10 websites (before 25)

Premium Features:

Weekly LIVE Interactive Classes, Plug Into Over 300 Hours of Expert Education, Online Entrepreneur Certification (50 Lessons, Affiliate Bootcamp Training (70 Lessons), Incredible Catalog of Industry Training, Classrooms, Evolving Daily (12 Classrooms), Earn Revenue Creating Your Own Training, Your Own Authority WA Blog, A Website Platform You Can Grow With, 3,000+ Beautiful Website Designs, 51,973 Website Feature “Add Ons”, SiteDomains, The World’s Only All Inclusive Domain Platform, SiteSpeed, Amplify Your Website Speed, SiteProtect, Increased Spam Protection, SiteHealth, Website Analysis, SiteComments, Explode Your Website Engagement, SiteFeedback, A Focus Group for Your Website, Advanced Website Training, SiteSSL – Free SSL certificates (Website Encryption), 24/7 Managed Monitoring, 24/7 Automated monitoring, 24/7/365 Site Support – Average Response < 5 minutes!, Virus & Malware protection, Powerful Servers, Powerful Sites, The Ultimate Writing Platform, Beautify Your Content With Over 1,000,000 Beautiful Graphics, Grammar & Spelling Perfection, Plagiarism Checker, Templates for Efficiency.

Free starter:

1 website (before 16.03.2020 it was 2 websites)

Starter Features:

Online entrepreneur certification 10 free lessons, Affiliate boot camp training 10 lessons, Access to 2 classrooms, 12 website designs, Virus and malware protection, Writing platform, Grammar ans spelling perfection, Templates for efficiency, 30 searches with Yaaxy Keyword Search engine, 30 scans on site rank, Support within 7 days.

Important to note: Have you already signed up before 16 of march 2020 you will not be affected by the new changes to the program.

There will be further changes and launches coming in May 2020 and a standalone word press brand platform in July 2020.

The Value of Wealthy Affiliate premium membership

Photo: Pixabay

Value rate:

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I signed up for the free starter membership on 13 of February 2020. I was amazed how much value this starter program had to offer. Even with the new changes from today and what is about to come you will get an incredible value as a starter member at Wealthy Affiliate. Comparing this offer to other offers out there this is a unique opportunity.

I soon realized how affordable premium membership was and I closed down my old course portal that I had on another platform where I paid 3 times more every month in addition to my domain fees. I saved a lot just starting fresh with WA and I got so much more value back for my money.

You have probably asked yourself these questions:

Can I be successful with Wealthy Affiliate?

Can I afford the Premium membership?

I know I asked myself these questions many times. And my answer is without any doubt – Yes you can!

You can be successful with wealthy affiliate if you go through the training step by step. It is designed for you to succeed. We have plenty of success stories every day at Wealthy affiliate. Hang on to your hat and I will address some of these stories at the end of this review.

Are you thinking about starting something, set up a website, start being more visible in your business and learn the skills how to do it, having a huge community backing you up then you would not find any other offer out there that will offer you what Wealthy Affiliate can offer you right now.

The premium membership offers you so much value.

Learn and earn to have success with Wealthy Affiliate

Photo: Unsplash

Success rate ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

After being with Wealthy affiliate for a month now I have registered that some free starters think this is a become rich quick program where you can earn money while sitting on your sofa and sleeping.

Days after signing up they ask: Where are my money? When do I get paid? And you find out they did not even do the lessons.

If that is what you were thinking as well I have to disappoint you.

Wealthy affiliate is not a quick scheme to success.

You can however earn money from your sofa and while sleeping when you have done the necessary work to build your skills and your business. Wealthy affiliate is one of the best blueprints for success and it is up to you to make it happen by doing the training, the tasks, etc. Because this is basic business building. You need to make an effort over time to reach your expected level of success. You must Own it. It`s all on you.

Just think about it. Even Tesla used a decade before it became a success. Tesla was not made overnight. All the big brands you see out there today used years to build success.

Wealthy Affiliate premium is a blueprint for success

Photo: Pexels

I have come to learn that the Wealthy Affiliate Premium Program really works if you follow the training.

It is not a quick scheme to success but a really good blueprint to success.

9 days later days I got my first referral unexpectedly. And the last 30 days my posts has ranked on first page on Google 5 times. And many of my other posts are indexed on Google as well. To me that was more than I expected from my first month in training. I have learned so much of value from the training and the community and I know you will do the same.

By making wealthy affiliate training a part of your daily practice for success you will succeed over time. Your success starts with you. You need to practice discipline and visualize your success. As my website title indicates I am a believer in the power of daily practice for success.

What does it take to be successful with Wealthy affiliate?

Photo: Pixabay

There are a few fundamental things you need to do to be successful with Wealthy Affiliate.

1. First of all you have to Start

2. One step at a time.

3. Focus on the training and do the training and the tasks.

4. Give value to your niche

5. Be consistent

6. Create a master plan for your success

7. Become visible and create Multiple streams of income whether it is several websites, affiliate partners or products will leverage your income.

With Wealthy affiliate Premium membership you learn how to grow your business into a success.

Wealthy Affiliate Success stories

Photo: Pixabay

Success stories ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We have plenty of success stories here at Wealthy Affiliate big and small. Today I will share with you some of the latest Sales success stories. Click on their names and read.

1. Swangirl February 2020

2. Swangirl march 2020

3. Sara February 2020

4. Kyle the founder First sale

5. Pastor Dre – December 2019

6. Szeeman – February 2020

These are just a few of very many stories at WA family we get the joy to read about every day and cheering each other personal successes and motivating each other. There are stories about sale, rankings, personal endeavors and much more.

Some earn a lot and some just earn enough to have a little extra every month.

Follow the training and there is not a question of if you will succeed, but of when.

Some make success in 3-6 months other use longer time.

Maybe you are the next success story at Wealthy affiliate?

Remember Your story is your fortune.

Evaluation of Wealthy Affiliate Premium Membership value and success

am convinced after being a premium member for a month that you will not find a more valuable program in the market who can give you so much in one package: websites, training, Keyword search and training, Online entrepreneur certification and affiliate marketing training, word press skills and content writing skills, rankings and results better than Wealthy Affiliate.

Do you know a program who gives you more I would like to hear about it.

It is definitely a blueprint for success that works. I see it work every day when I go to my dashboard and read progress reports from other members in the Wealthy affiliate family.

That is why I became a premium member and that is why I will give Wealthy Affiliate 5 stars for value and success.

The difference between the starter program and Premium is without any doubt the value you get and the opportunities for success.

Overall rating of Wealthy Affiliate Premium

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I hope you found this Wealthy Affiliate -Value and Success review inspiring and useful to you.

If you have any questions about the Premium Program, please let me know in the comments below.

I would be really glad to hear from you! – Let me know if there is anything.

How to claim your Wealthy Affiliate premium bonus:

If you decide to join Wealthy Affiliate Premium I will give you a Valuable Surprise bonus after joining.

I would love to be the one to welcome you to Wealthy affiliate Premium and watch you grow.

Join now

Feel free to share, like and connect!

Get weekly Tips!

close

Get weekly Tips!

8 Comments

  1. Thanks for the awesome review of Wealthy Affiliate.  I especially liked the success stories you shared.  Thanks for that.  It’s important that people see that other real people, just like themselves, can and are doing things that result in making real money.  It’s one thing to tell about it.  It’s another thing to show it.  A real-life success story carries more depth and weight.  Good job.  Keep up the good work.  Take care.

    Bob

    1. Author

      Thank you Bob! Glad you found it awesome! I think it is important to show the reality and that we are all different when it comes to success, goals, and practice. That it is up to you what you do with this awesome opportunity WA really is. Stay well !

  2. It always amazes me that people accept that if they go to university for 4 years they MIGHT have a chance to make a decent living at yet when it comes to working from home they expect to watch TV and sleep and have the cash roll in!  Of course, Wealthy Affiliates takes effort but its the most fun I’ve had learning and then putting to use that knowledge that I’ve ever had.  Who else can earn money while they are applying their schooling?

    1. Author

      I can not agree more with you on that! Exactly what I am thinking too. I went to university, but this is much more fun and I learn a lot more useful  things. I like the practice/learn/earn together that WA offers.

  3. The training at Wealthy Afiliate is indeed designed for you to succeed, I agree with that 100%. I have taken the Entrepreneur Online Certificate training, and I learned a lot. The tutorials and videos are very clear and come with assignments that basically make you work on your website as you learn. I love that! 

    Get rich schemes are fake, or scams, and any platform that promises you quick money is probably lying. What I appreciate a lot about Wealthy Affiliate is their honesty. It takes hard work and dedication to get to the top, but with their training, tools, and support it can be done. Just like with Tesla, your example, you need to be patient, don’t expect overnight results. 

    Excellent post, thank you!

    1. Author

      Thank you! Congratulations on the certification! Glad you liked my post! The trainings are just fun when you love what you do. Thank you for your insights!

  4. Very informative article about Wealthy Affiliate and it’s training, which will help you to succeed and to earn money. Not just a few dollar, but an honest business. Explaining that there is work involved is an honest description of the real way the system works, It’s not a scam. Very well done. 

    1. Author

      Thank you very much! Glad you liked it! It is fun to work when you like what you do. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *